Regulatory Reform (Fire Safety) Order 2005

This information is only available to paying isurv subscribers.

The Regulatory Reform (Fire Safety) Order 2005 (RRFSO) came into force on 1 April 2006. This order applies to properties that are defined as Houses in Multiple Occupation (HMOs) or any premises where residential properties share common parts, such as a block of flats. As this order also applies to business...

To continue reading, start your free trial here. Please note your trial does not include access to downloads. To explore our subscription options and access downloads, please click here.

Or sign up to the isurv newsletter, your monthly round up of the latest isurv updates.

For further questions, don't hesitate to call: +44(0)247 686 8555.