Valuation of business and intangible assets

Mandatory competencies

You must achieve the minimum levels as set out below:

Level 3

Level 2

Level 1

Core competencies

Level 3

Optional competencies

One to Level 3 or 2 to Level 2 from the list below

Plus, 1 to Level 2 from the full list of technical competencies, including any not already chosen from the optional list.

Full details of the Valuation of businesses and intangible assets pathway are on the RICS website.