Planning applications: What if I need to discontinue the application before submission?

This document is only available to subscribers.

You can simply delete the whole application from the Portal.

This page is only available to isurv subscribers. Sign up for a free-trial to access this content.

Alternatively, you can gain access now and purchase isurv online here

.