Property tax in Oceania

This document is only available to subscribers

Australia The 7 federal states are responsible for the assessment and property tax function. The property tax has 2 components: a rating tax (which is the basis of municipal taxation); and a land tax (which supports state...

Already an isurv subscriber?

Forgotten your password?

Not a subscriber yet?

Get a free trial

Sign up for our free newsletter


Call us today for more information
- 02476 868 433

See related content in: